Schedule

PLEASE FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM OR WWW.PAVILIONMX.COM FOR UPDATES
*Please Note, if you sign up for 2017 Membership, your ride day fee will be reduced*

Date Day Event PMX Members Non-Member
4/8/2017 Saturday Ride Day $10 $30
4/9/2017 Sunday WNY Racing Event    
4/18/2017 Tuesday Ride Day $10 $30
4/25/2017 Tuesday Ride Day $10 $30
5/2/2017 Tuesday Ride Day $10 $30
5/9/2017 Tuesday Ride Day $10 $30
5/16/2017 Tuesday Ride Day $10 $30
5/23/2017 Tuesday Ride Day $10 $30
5/30/2017 Tuesday Ride Day $10 $30
6/10/2017 Saturday Ride Day $10 $30
6/11/2017 Sunday WNY Racing Event    
6/20/2017 Tuesday Ride Day $10 $30
6/27/2017 Tuesday Ride Day $10 $30
7/15/2017 Saturday Ride Day $10 $30
7/16/2017 Sunday WNY Racing & WNYMA Event

JDRF Fundraiser

   
7/25/2017 Tuesday Ride Day $10 $30
8/1/2017 Tuesday Ride Day $10 $30
8/8/2017 Tuesday Ride Day $10 $30
8/15/2017 Tuesday Ride Day $10 $30
8/26/2017 Saturday Ride Day $10 $30
8/27/2017 Sunday WNY Racing Event    
9/5/2017 Tuesday Ride Day $10 $30
9/12/2017 Tuesday Ride Day $10 $30
9/23/2017 Saturday Ride Day $10 $30
9/24/2017 Sunday WNY Racing Event    
10/22/2017 Sunday WNY Hare Scramble